It's our annual awards show, this year a little bit late. We're keeping the show notes light to avoid spoilers, but for a complete list of winners, please see this Google Doc:
Show links: 

Show credits:
Host & Executive Producer: Stuart Carlton
Co-Host and Producer: Megan Gunn
Senior Producer: Carolyn Foley
Producers: Hope Charters, & Irene Miles
Associate Producer: Ethan Chitty
Edited by: Stuart Carlton. Sigh.
Podcast art by: Joel Davenport
Music by: Stuart Carlton